You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Official Introduction To Dlive | @nathanmars ( STEEM Angel )

in #dlive6 years ago

You are a great leader,
So i will take the risk of growing with you,
I made a post advertizing the dlive app on steemhunt.com .
Though it wasnt verified for the hunting list but it was view by a lot.
Kindly visit the link sir
https://steemit.com/steemhunt/@pelvis/dlive-the-dlive-app-is-a-decentralized-platform-for-live-stream

Sort:  

I did visit your post and left some feedback.

Please read the book called “show me your work”

I have checked it sir
I really appreciate your methods of empowering
The steps are cool,
I gained as much
I am more of a motivational writer,
As well as a career builder,
I have not being able to fast track the growth of my Foundatiom @pekom because of financing,
Althouh I learnt from GARYvee that persisting in patience is KEY.
So it will rise up soon.
I can tell you about @pekom if you dont mind sir,
I wish you will help improve my concept and approach,
As well as monetary support if need be.
Thanks @nathanmars
Am happy to be your Friend (follower is an understatement)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61240.20
ETH 3247.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45