You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Strictly 18 hour response time for my future posts

in #dlive6 years ago

Getting responses is a good measure of followership,
I have discovered that the more one can spend steeming is how well one will understand the system.

What ever you do very well
What ever comes naturally
What ever makes the most part of you
Will sure work for you

Will i was having a talk with someone,
It was really clear to me that he does not have interest,
His thoughts and plans are so quick,
It wont work that way,
A part-time attitude is not good for the business.
I will keep working hard and smart for the $100STEEM.
Hours over hours over hours .
I am sure the reward is closeby.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54396.77
ETH 2275.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31