Vlog with NATHANMARS- $100STEEM

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

This #vlog on @dlive is a response to @nathanmars.
He has become a mentor to me,
And have a lot to still learn from him.

NATHANMARS
I hope you understand what I mean on the post ,
The STEEM ANGEL project will succeed I am very sure,
Because we will have a selfless team,
I have being thinking the current worth of Steem on the blockchain is not where it belongs.
I am ready to raise the flag for $100 steem .
That's the goal.
We will make it .

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Thanks @pelvis.
I'll be sharing my Telegram with you soon and let's talk very soon!

Keep on Steeming

Thanks sir...
It will be an honor ,,communicating directly with you,
I am sure we will be able to discuss more on steem Angel .
Thank you sir

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66785.43
ETH 3494.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83