HOW I HAVE ADDED VALUE TO STEEMIANS

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Values is the real measure o
worth.

While I have being on steemit it's being a cool journey of ups and downs, disappointment and encouragement.
I have added values to many by letting them know the new world I have found.
I have got several steemians looking up to me despite my rep(49).
Its not my real worth.
My results for guiding them from the introductory post to earning something ,
No matter how little the earning is , it will still worth the stay and endurance and persistence will make things grow fast.
I have made the Vlog explaining how, I have imparted to steemians.

Thanks for watching.
Kindly upvote comment and
resteem

KOMOLAFE O.J

  • I'M NOT SELLING MY STEEMPOWER FOR LESS THAN $100
  • STEEMIAN MANTRA

My video is at DLive

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60608.55
ETH 2411.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59