MustB3 - My new musical project - Our first singlesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #dlive6 years ago

MustB3 - Cover.png

Hello Steemians.
As promised in my last post today I am writing about my new musical project.
Its called MustB3 and we are an Electronic \ Pop \ Dance band.
We are only 3 members, me as a bass player, Dj Alan Gul on the machines and our singer is Tony T which is famous for is song ''Shine on'' from R.I.O.
We live in different countries, so it's taking a little bit more to put things together, but it's almost done and I want to leave you guys with our first single.
The song is ''Why are crying on me'' and talks about the sometimes hard reality we musicians go trough in our relationships, sometimes its difficult to make our loved ones believe we are faithful, just because we live a more ''glamourous'' life and the majority of people think we don't have real jobs. It's true that we travel, its true that we meet a lot of interesting people along the way and its true we are more exposed than most people but that does not mean we don't respect our girlfriend or boyfriend.

The girl we talk about in this song is always complaining and crying about something that only happened in her mind, what takes the relationship to an end.

The song will be on @dsound for you guys to download if you want and the video is on my blog ;)

I hope you guys enjoy the song and the video clip, please leave your comments.
One love

Dlive link - https://dlive.io/video/paulobassman/6cbecd50-47d5-11e8-a699-f3be07be675a

Dsound link - https://dsound.audio/#!/@paulobassman/20180424t161527618z-mustb3-why-youre-crying-on-me

MustB3 live.jpg

Sort:  

Veri nice..

@gorekster thank you im glad you like it.
All good for you.
One love

The girl that has been talking about this song similar character is like as my ex-girlfriend ;-)

Congratulations @paulobassman! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

your working is looking very high or attractive best wishes bros

@jumbel8417 thank you for your words!!
All good for you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66492.65
ETH 3309.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72