You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Replicating my Success – Full House Webinars hosted on DLive

in #dlive6 years ago

I will do. Really looking forward to trying this out. it would be so so so awesome to combine my current business with steemit and the best options so far are dlive. Love the project, keep up the fab work

Sort:  

Hi @paulag, I just got reminded today of your experiment and remembered that I was super curious how it turned out. Was it ultimately useful, or did you run into brick walls?

not a brick wall at all. This is still a goer. But I have been tied up with work commitments I have not got around to it. It will be another few weeks unfortunately but I am really excited to try it. There is a massive opportunity here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.22
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66524.25
ETH 3616.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81