Sort:  

It’s the first time I did open DLive and since I really appreciated your yesterday’s article about the Indonesian Community, I was curious to know more about you. I lived in Bali for over 16 years and understand the difference of cultures probably more than others here on steemit. I am taking my time to watch through and read your suggested articles.
I truly appreciate your work for this platform.

Nice initiative @paulag

Great job.... Well-done

Hello @paulag, I am a newcomer in steemit from Indonesia. Do not waste any opportunity, always be happy at ever opportunity. Continue post your video in steemit.
Please see my post @rief and give upvote if you like, i am very thankful for that. Best regards.

curate it up !! peace

Yes i understand that, success is always for you and i hope you always healthy @paulag😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57616.20
ETH 3030.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.25