@kennethbosak's Last Week in Crypto Today Coming to DLive

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

View this post on Hive: @kennethbosak's Last Week in Crypto Today Coming to DLive


Thank you for following me on Steem. I'm in the process of moving all of my content to my personal blog. You'll be able to find that content at https://www.patrickulrich.com whenever I have time to import everything. I hope you will consider following me there or signing up for my newsletter so we can stay connected!


If you're a fan of sports content then I encourage you to check out SportsTalkSocial.com! We regularly curate the top content as chosen by SPORTS token holders. Stop in and say hello!


Have you used Square Cash yet? It's my preferred way to purchase BTC! Not only that I'm beginning to use it for all of my regular card swipes. Check it out and we'll each get $5 when you send your first $5 in the app!


Ad


Do you have your digital currency stored securely? If not it's time to upgrade your security! Head over to Cobo Vault and check out their air-gapped hardware solutions today.


Want to keep up with all of the latest Bitcoin news? Head over to Bitcoin News Syndicate to stay up to date on everything happening with the most sound money on the planet.


Please consider following my upcoming project Good Morning Bitcoin and signing up for alerts on our site. You can also follow the show on Peakd.



STS Profile

Sort:  

your post does have its own advantages and also a lot of information for many people.

Thanks @nuriasinta! I hope you'll join us for Kenn's show.

Terimakasih telah berbagi . Saya akan mencoba mendaftarnya

Thanks @dheaauliani! Registering for smartsteem will earn you some extra SBD but also helps me as a referral. Let me know if I can help!

You got a 44.12% upvote from @nado.bot courtesy of @patrickulrich!

Send at least 0.1 SBD to participate in bid and get upvote of 0%-100% with full voting power.

Thank you so much for using our service! You were protected from up to 40% loss!

Help us grow by delegating to us, thus giving you a bigger upvote! 100sp, 500SP, 1000SP, ANY SP

You just received 39.25% upvote from @onlyprofitbot courtesy of @patrickulrich!

Dengan senang hati saya akan mendaftarnya

Thanks @rudiratama! Registering for smartsteem will earn you some extra SBD but also helps me as a referral.

Great to see that thanks for sharing

Thanks @blazing! I can't wait for his show now.

wow you just dropped the bomb in super chat hahah

wow this will be huge :)

Right!?! When I started watching @kennethbosak on YouTube when the price of BTC shot up...maybe the same will happen with Steem!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60291.00
ETH 2583.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55