You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: $100 investment + BidBot Strategy @steembottracker - Update

in #dlive6 years ago

I couldn't agree more with your strategy! I follow a similar approach towards how I power up my Steem into Steem Power. Instead of simply powering up I will put the funds I want powered up into a bid bot. This will still net me nearly half the reward as SP but will also give me a slight ROI from the bid bot advantage. I can then rinse and repeat the next week when I get the liquid post rewards back.

(shilling) Finally I'll do a quick plug and recommend @dlivepromoter. It has a 25% ROI set so it offers one of the best returns to most bid bots. The biggest issue it has is that it's upvote is rather small in comparison but why not take advantage of it's higher ROI for the value you can get out of it. In full disclosure I operate this bot but outside of my delegation rewards from it I don't take an ownership stake in its returns. All of the profits that get made on it are sent to @dlivecommunity to help streamers be able to get a regular upvote on their content regardless of the actual DLive upvote. (/shilling)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66441.00
ETH 3217.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.22