ALL NIGHTER w/ FACECAM (12hr Stream) | IRL, Fortnite, Smoking, Alerts!

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Join me on this great Sunday night livestream via @dlive and @steemit blockchain!! Tonight I will be going outside some, smoking a bit, and grinding Fortnite for 12 PLUS hours!! Come support the stream!!! :D

!! FACECAM, MIC, AND DLIVE ALERTS [ON] !!

Twitter: Patchez

Steemit/Dlive: @Patchnotes

IGN/Epic Acct: B4CKWOODS

Have a great night and stay up!! Support for more quality live streams by FOLLOW, UPVOTE, SHARE, AND COMMENT in chat!

<3 <3 <3

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

wats up?

Are u high? :D

i can understand you as long until a rocket hits near you

you alreadty up voted me earlier had to come return the favor

thanks. it goes over some ppls head.

i want to stream as well on dlive but i have no idea how to set the settings. I will play some League of Legends than.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61123.08
ETH 2628.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46