*FORTNITE* - New Heavy Sniper, Soaring 50s LTM, & Sniper shootout Limited Time Game Modes!! [DLive]

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

New day, new Fortnite update. Grinding on the @dlive/@steemit blockchain LIVE all day! Join me in the fun :D 480p quality cuz trash internet dont @ me

Have a great week dlivers/steemians/everyone else!!!

Upcoming Fortnite Skins!!:

Support by upvoting / following / sharing for more quality STEEMIT & DLIVE livestreams!!

Twitter: Patchez

Steemit/DLIVE: @Patchnotes

EPIC / FORTNITE NAME (IGN): B4CKWOODS

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

Delegate STEEM POWER and start earning 100% daily payouts

Author, you are a professional, you have a great blog. I signed up for you and would appreciate it if you would sign up for me in return. Let's help each other to develop =) # followback

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63585.64
ETH 3035.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84