You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dlive Acroyoga Flow

in #dlive6 years ago

Wanted to say something cool about that awesome mural and how I would wish we had some more of those here in my town.

But then I saw that awesome picture of two unicorns with rainbow lightsabers and was like: Oh my god that's awesome.

Sort:  

Ahahaha! Thank you! I was praticing my photoshop skills when I made that photo. 😜

I should be doing that too. Photoshopping is a useful skill to have these days.

I also noticed that you are selling your own coloring book, that's interesting as well.

Yes! All of the illustrations in the book were hand drawn by me! :)

Quite impressive. If I were to do that, the book would be full of scribbles.

But I intended to one day write a book myself. Once I get started doing that, maybe you can give me a few pointers when it comes to publishing it, would that be cool?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63595.77
ETH 3415.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49