Original song - "Left Alone" - with Emma on drums (live stream practice)

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

We were going to live stream but kinda of got scared. So I thought I'd share one of our practice recordings we made specifically in case we chickened out of the stream.. (we know ourselves well! )

if you'd be interested to take a peek, that'd be awesome! Proud of my daughter playing drum and cymbals! We haven't really rehearsed this except a couple of times, so we're a bit all over the place, but it was fun! Thanks for watching! Will do a decent live stream soon, I promise! I mean I hope so, anyway! Will keep trying.

Much love,
Serena

music ©2018 @paintingangels (s. matthews)

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Just brilliant. And I totally agree with the sentiment :)

Awww, Thank you so much for watching @natubat ♥♥♥

How cuteeeee,I love the vintage tv overlay. Emma's yawn was cute, like mum cmon! Lol hihi I love you both streaming together. Now youcan follow on dlive, i am not logged in the phone but will do from pc tomorrow.

Thanks, Pris! ♥♥♥ She was tired, we had been trying to learn the song together for awhile! It's the first time she's ever played the drum with anyone else playing guitar, she's new to drums just this year. When she yawned she probably assumed we'd trash that take like the others we'd already deleted. ha ha!

But it is cute and home like and casual and real

This is awesome actually :o Great classy voice, m'lady

Thank you!! ♥♥♥

Well, that was pretty cool!

Aww we want mooore, don't we?

Just stopping by to let you know that you're featured in our #originalsunday of this week!

Check out our post here :D

Omg I love Emma's rock out moves in the beginning!! 😂 😂 😂

I really love the melancholia to this whole song and the contrast of how goofy and (I like how Priscilla used this word -> ) real it is. Please keep doing more of these ❤️ ❤️ ❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67130.22
ETH 3466.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73