steemit open mic 83 - Dekat Dihati. RAN (cover)

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Hello guys...

This time I post my favorite song, via Dlive and I also include youtube link below ..

Biggest thanks to @luzcypher and @pfunk for the implementation of this amazing contest .. Yours sincerely to all contest judges

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

You got a 3.62% upvote from @minnowvotes courtesy of @owner99!

You got a 2.42% upvote from @emperorofnaps courtesy of @owner99!

Want to promote your posts too? Send 0.05+ SBD or STEEM to @emperorofnaps to receive a share of a full upvote every 2.4 hours...Then go relax and take a nap!

To enter Steemit Open Mic please follow the rules. Thank you.

Click here for more about Open Mic rules

  • openmic must be the first tag

what do you mean sir, i post thursday. and not Friday. and this I do because I also need to eat

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63277.26
ETH 2570.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82