shangrila dinner event

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

thought I should take some video until the memory ran out. The picture quality wasn't that great cause of the lighting, but the sound was ok.

It was funny, cause we were actually really quiet, and then they told us to come down even more... I enjoyed it though. And I definately need to learn "Triste".......

Keys - Byron
Sax - Nik
Drums - Anton

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

You have a minor misspelling in the following sentence:

And I definately need to learn "Triste".
It should be definitely instead of definately.

not Englishy

@owain82220, I gave you a vote!
If you follow me, I will also follow you in return!
Enjoy some !popcorn courtesy of @nextgencrypto!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62922.70
ETH 2543.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83