You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Video Requirements for DLive Video Upload - [oo9] #tenminteach

in #dlive6 years ago

Well, I have myself a problem with DLIVE. I just wanted to upload a 750 MBytes big video and it just uploaded to about 85 % and now is stuck...
When I press the Submit button it still says, wait for the upload to finish... But now the upload bar does not move anymore...
Is there any trick to restart the upload or get it finished ?
I am using the latest Firefox browser...so will it work better with Chrome as they recommend Chrome... Hmm...
Or is it better , if I would run in the background my own IPFS client somehow ??
P.S. What upload resolutions are supported in DLive ? I am currently using just 640x480 in MP4 and the preview window does already play it fully, but it does not yet show any URL...
Damn...
Many thanks.
Regards, Stefan.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68348.76
ETH 2644.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69