Quick Opening Before Work - Starring Deadpool!

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Wanna Win A Pack>>>>>
We all know that STEEMMONSTERS has totally broke the blockchain! Who knew that something that is still on a pre-release would have made 30k+ in a matter a few weeks.
Being a fan of Magic the Gathering, it was like a walk down memory lane when I saw the concept of the game.
I would love to thank @aggroed & @yabapmatt for helping me relive
my childhood again!

Rules are simple:

Make sure you are FOLLOWing me - How else would I be able to choose you if you are not.
UPVOTE This post - Shows that you appeciate the work as well as this contest.
RESTEEM - The more interaction I have with you all, the more contests will come in the future!
I will be giving away a few packs at random!

My live stream is at DLive

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64513.75
ETH 3146.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95