You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Exclusive DLive Video 15: The IMPORTANCE of learning Languages

in #dlive6 years ago

You're right, languages are good for your brain. So much fun an useful too. And I totally agree that if you move to another country you definitely want to learn the language.

I speak Swedish, English and Portuguese. Unfortunately I've forgotten most of my German and French. Still, Swedish gives me the advantage of even being able to understand much Norwegian and Danish and Portuguese means that I also understand some Spanish and Italian. I'd like to learn an Asian language sometime.

Sort:  

That's really cool that you can speak those languages! I tried to learn Portuguese once but it is quite hard!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60935.14
ETH 2365.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55