Sort:  

ha ha...
looks that my first try just failed..... oh well, I will not give up !

looks like you are right just checked but didn't working never ever give up ;)

Where're you going @anealfa, You need to steemit.

nice to be see u again @onealfa sir but not showing here ur stream here is the shoing sorry broadcast is not online

Sure, I will not give up. I think I must get some OBS ( if I would know even know, what it is ha-ha ).
Learning learning.... all life is learning
Please be patient! :)

Go ahead with Dlive man @onealfa.

Great well, congracs live stream is at DLive!!

I will not give up !.
thanks

What is Dlive?

Decentralised LIVE streeming. Based on steem and steemit

Are you staying in Dlive? wow awesome news.

This was just my first testing . Will be more

@onealfa - Dob't worry Sir, try it again ;)

+W+

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63252.26
ETH 2662.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79