Practice sessions - A/C - Continental Cars Ltd Porsche 911 GT3 Cup 2018 Championship. (stream under testing)

in #dlive7 years ago

Thumbnail

Hey there STEEMIANS! :)

Since I've just been appointed as a Sim Driver for RPM Esports and race day is just around the corner (19th Jan to be precise) I will be streaming some live practice sessions.

This will also help me to get the stream working perfectly so on race day there won't be any issues so you can follow my progression through the whole championship which is hosted by Simracingmalta. Visit the page www.simracingmalta.com for more details regarding other causal races which they organize every month or so, in which you can register and participate.

Hope you enjoy what I can offer! Feel free to ask any questions related to Simracing, Cryptomining, and the whole world of PC hardware which is my other expertise :D

GO GO Steemit! GO GO DLive!

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

I love games and also I develop games in 3d.

Need help setting up OBS.. seems like I'm loosing a lot of frames

let me know how the stream is going :) I'm back for some practice runs and stream testing :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60907.24
ETH 3249.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45