I am eSteemian! My Entry to 300+ SBD reward. VID_20180704_093049

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail

Hello e$teemians!
Good morning everyone.I am Deborah Boyles of Philippines,48 yrs old working as a Domestic helper in Saudi Arabia.
Here is my entry for @good-karma contest the founder of
#esteemapp whose real name is Feruz Muradov and a witness of this platform.
Actually I am a newbie a new user of esteem up because my old phone had a low memory and I thank the Lord for my employer gave me a new phone ad I able to install esteemapp.

My first log in was denied but with the help of my friend I easily did it and here I am..

I did a reseached and I found out that esteemapp is a social application where you got paid from blogging posting and commenting.It is an application for android and ios.

Last month a certain steemian encouraged me to use this and even in our group chat member so we used it and have a good feedbacks.They were so happy while I was sad since I did not able to log in but now I became an esteemians..

So encourage everyone to try and you will not regets when.you have a good contents you will be curated a good curation as well.

Let us be the one of those.thousands of esteemians who celebrated their.success and again Congratulations @good-karma for the milestone you have been done in steemit.

Steemians,please keep on steeming eventhough.the value is lower dip.Who knows steem mooning will become true.Its time to save our token today.

God bless us all.

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Kyotoy
Salamat judy upvote at comment.

Muna muna paninkamot
Dugay ko human kay molapas naay 7min naay 3.48
Naayb2.48 pag last na wala nalang ko mobasa sa scrip oi

Go go go Deev... take it all! Pambato ka talaga!

Hi! I am a robot. I just upvoted you! I found similar content that readers might be interested in: @game.series

Parehas ta. A good friend @long888 encouraged me to download esteemapp and esteem surfer for desktop. Ever since I have posted only through esteem and have not regretted it.

Yes, thanks @good-karma and @esteem for the initiative. And also to @long888 for introducing esteemapp to me.

Sir @long888 is a good person.
Salamat kaayo Sir @gem.and.cookies

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64961.60
ETH 3103.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86