Sunset, Geese, and ASMR

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Come and enjoy a relaxing sunset and some noisy honkers lol. I love filming sunsets. This one is nothing spectacular, but I enjoy the peacefulness all the same. Join us, won't you?

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Wow, that was so nice! Really enjoyed your video! We have a way before fall temps arrive in North Texas! It's going to still be 90 and 89 for our high temps next week. Oh well, we are having a lot of nice rain...

Oh the rain is awesome! Say if I ever need a big prayer, I know who I am going to call!!! Well done :)

You have such a nice voice and combined with the beautiful scenery it's like watching Bob Ross paint lol. The geese are really neat. So many of them! Here the birds are all congregating in places around town preparing to head south for the winter.

Oh that is so kind of you! What an awesome comment!!!

That was one sweet sunset and where on earth did that random leaf fall from? Right in the middle of the lake? Spooky!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60654.57
ETH 2343.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48