1. Sunrise

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail

I went out yesterday with my friends to have some drinks and discuss ideas for a fresh project. We tidy up at around 3am. Unfortunately, my brother was already sleeping and I didn't want to bother my Mom, so I spent the next 2 hours at the nearest Jollibee chain. At exactly 5am, I left the place and started heading to the beach I grew up with. It is around 300 steps from our house. I remember we used to go there every January 1st to welcome the new year, and it has always been meaningful to me. I definitely missed the place, hut the thought of wanting to go to another place still bugs me. I feel like a misfit in a very familiar place.

〰️

Music Copyright: Half The World Away by Aurora
Camera: Huawei P20
Editing Software: Filmora

My video is at DLive

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60678.52
ETH 2339.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48