My 2018: My first @DLive video – Preparing vegetables cake

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Hello my friends of Steemit

Today I am going to present you a special dish, a cake of Vegetables and our main protagonist is the Cauliflower accompanied by other vegetables such as carrots, zucchini, our friend the tuber that is the potato and other additional ingredients that I am going to show you next :

As we can see we have as our protagonist of today in our plate that is the cauliflower, source of vitamin K, B magnesium, phosphorus, folic acid, we have our next vegetable which is the carrot, the previously chopped zucchini, the potatoes, and Eggs already previously beaten, we can also observe our chicken stew that can be made to taste with tomatoes, a little salt, pepper and certain vegetables and vegetables, then we go to the assembly of our beautiful vegetable cake based on cauliflower, carrot as I said.

We are putting a potato base, I told you before that it had very good healing properties, it is a tuber from America where Colon introduced it to Europe to treat many health problems, once we have the base of potatoes we can add our chicken, shredded or trimmed, this has certain vegetables, they can use another type of protein can be meat or a stew they prefer, we will add everything in this way so that it looks plentiful, we put the broth, this is the same as the chicken, a Once the chicken has been added, we place the zucchini on it to continue with the preparation of our vegetable cake. If you want to add a lot or a little zucchini, it will depend on your preference. After the zucchini, we will add our carrot, which is very good for special vision. for people, who are having problems with vision, it is good to eat carrot every three days or make carrot juice to this can add orange juice in short there are many beneficial properties for the body that you can take from this beautiful vegetable, then we come with our protagonist, our beautiful cauliflower, that will be to everyone's taste but as is our protagonist, we will add abundant cauliflower.

Once we have our cake put together we are going to add previously beaten egg, as I already mentioned, I do not know about you but I add the cauliflower base because I have read a lot about cauliflower, as I already mentioned it has many beneficial properties between they the good development of the brain, they already know the most important thing is the base of the cauliflower, people tend to throw it away but do not throw it away as it is good for our body, we add the beaten egg, this egg can add a bit of salt, this is going to generate a hit, so that when we cut the cake is not destroyed by the whole dish, and we finish with the cheese, I did not tell them at the beginning but this is optional, you can add your cheese to look gratinated, this can go to the oven, to the pan, sweated or steamed, another thing that is important to mention is that the cauliflower is previously boiled with salt water and it is good to know that when boiling the cauliflower is not for long so that it does not pass cooking. Well that's all for now and then we'll see the final result.

Well friends of Steemit, I hope you liked this result, so we left our vegetable cake, our protagonist was the cauliflower, I hope you enjoy as a family and share what is most important I hope you like my participation really I did it with A lot of love, a kiss for the entire Steemit community.

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

This.. I want to eat this.. I'd drink a Berliner Weisse with it.

Lol, Thanks.

That is an amazing dish. Beautiful. It's delicious. Good job.

Nice..... The post would have been more superb if the photos of the process were added

Felicitaciones por tu primer video en Dlive. La receta parece prometedora, vale la pena prepararla. Saludos

Te recomiendo que hagas este plato, es muy rico y sano, saludos.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63313.23
ETH 3079.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89