Super Awesome At Home Workout! (My First DLIVE Post)

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail

Hopefully I do everything right and this posts correctly, this is my first time using dlive after @brianturner showed me how he posts his videos using Dlive. I will be sharing fat loss advice, workouts, recipes and all things that will help you with a new lifestyle based more on health and fitness and loving your body! This video shows a workout that you can do at home without a gym or equipment. It's really good to start working out at home as soon as you make a choice to change, this way you can gain confidence for further workouts at the gym and also you'll get encouraged from the changes you see in your body and your strength which will help you stay motivated for more intense workouts!

Thanks everyone!

My video is at DLive

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57886.34
ETH 3104.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54