PEPPER REACTS TO THE DNC LAWSUIT!

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

ok, we were going to do a react to IRAN generally, but I don't want to forget to find out all I can about the DNC and their hilariously audacious lawsuit against Russia, Wikileaks, and basically anyone they can pin blame on but themselves for what went down in 2016!

[don't worry we'll do Iran soon..but it's probably best to wait and see what else will be added to Iran's "sins" now that they have dropped the dollar....

xoxox
o0Pepper0o

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

i just came to say hi to one of our loyal streamers 😀

I'm his number 1 follower.

By the way happy day of the worker, as I celebrate

hi pepper 😀

I actually like Jeb too haha, slow and steady wins the race

Cheech is a mess like Jeb Bush

Speak a little Spanish

kanye #2020

I'd vote yeezy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66671.81
ETH 3087.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68