PEPPER REACTS TO MAINSTREAM MEDIA VIDEOS: SOTU

in #dlive7 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail

Reacting to the SOTU as well as the Democratic response!
Holy fuu.....
After that we pallet cleanse with Bernie on The Jimmy Dore Show!

WATCH VIDEO HERE


This is a new series where I randomly decide to make you guys watch stuff with me while I interrupt and freak out and stuff =D
Enjoy! xoxoxo


sources:

Sort:  

sorry if the picture of my cock upset you the other day. I notice you down voted it.

so here is Furbee:

20150122_134653.jpg

Funny shit Pepper!!

Hey, not sure if the notifications round here work but just wanted to let you know I published some fan art I drew 12 years ago of you. Still in shock you're on this!

If you consider this spamming just let me know and I'll delete this message.

https://steemit.com/drawing/@fourth/o0pepper0o-fan-art-blast-from-the-past

You got a 1.02% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @o0pepper0o!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57653.84
ETH 2354.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35