Freeways! - 'Traffic Engineer'

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Watch me play Freeways!

Its a game I found of steam for $4 USD.

The aim of the game is to draw roads so that the 'freeways' link up.

"You are a traffic engineer. Draw freeway interchanges. Optimize for efficiency and avoid traffic jams!" - Captain Games

Watch me mess up this cities road system!

Sort:  

This poor town isnt going to know whats going on!

Hey Rem!!

Thanks for the upvote Dlive!! and thanks for visting again r3m! Appreciated so much <3

Thanks for watching guys! going to call it a night!

Thanks to those who stayed to watch me play. Although I think they need to rename the game Roundabout SIm

This post has received a 4.13 % upvote from @boomerang.

@youtake pulls you up ! This vote was sent to you by @nossy !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66081.13
ETH 3315.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69