Playing up side down ๐Ÿ‘‡ ๐Ÿ‘†

in #dlive โ€ข 6 years ago

Thumbnail

This is some tri pod handstand variation, transition to headstand and to forarm stand I'm working on... Fare from perfect.. But it's something.. And for sure very very good training for balance and all over core strength.. Take a look at my video in Dlive... Happy days ๐ŸŒŸ bless you all ๐Ÿ’™

My video is at DLive

Sort: ย 

wow..wonderful post that I like your post thanks for sharing post

Thank I'm happy you like it ๐ŸŒŸ ๐Ÿ™

ย 6 years agoย (edited)

Great one brobro
๐Ÿ™๐Ÿผ๐Ÿฆ„๐Ÿ’—๐ŸŒธ
You practice with passion and fun!
Nice to see

Shanti Aum

Thanks alot sister... You so nice to me.bless you ๐Ÿ™

OMG! I know it takes a lot of core to pike down and up. Impressive!

wow that's a great live stream perfectly balanced

wow its awesome thanks for sharing ( Resteemed )

Thanks alot brother.. I really appreciate it ๐Ÿ™ have a great day...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64168.93
ETH 2768.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72