You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 💖Valentines On Dlive: ChocolateCake, RedWine & Valentines Outfit & Gifts💖

in #dlive6 years ago

Your valentines outfit killer one, right on target 🎯 you made it yourself? No... Ny wifi is unfortunately so bad here in goa... So i wasn't able to watch to full Dlive video.. Anyhow I are looking pritty awesome and laid back... Your a cool guy bro... It's pritty rear this times around... ✌️🙏

Sort:  

Thanks for the compliment and comment.
I have actually been to Goa India before and LOVED it! I have some pictures from there maybe I post one day.

Cool bro... It's 3 time for me now... Been totally 1.5 years... I think it's the last one now... Where was you up north anjuna, arambol? I'm in colva now... I meet this cutie pie on the beach the other day...
20180211_184201.jpg
I'm not a fan of animals who not free... But thes hippy girl was just to cute.. Enjoy... See you around bro ✌️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61185.73
ETH 3012.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84