Travel In Thailand At Klong Banglueng, Bangkok: พาเที่ยวคลองบางหลวง

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Hello My Steemit Friends,
This video will take you travel to the antique market in the center of capital of Thailand.You can take easy at your leisure here. Because there is not much shops are opend on the weekday. I recommend that you should come here on weekend is better.

I hope you'll enjoy with my post

Thank you for stopping by my post. If you enjoyed reading my post please, upvote & follow me for more posts and photos about life in Japan and Thailand

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

มุมคุ้นๆ เหมือนกับอีกท่านนึงเลยครับ สลับกันถ่ายรึเปล่าเนี่ย ^^

ผมว่าจะทัก เฮียมาก่อน 555

ไปด้วยกันค่าาาา😝

แสดงว่าผมตื่นก่อนคุณหมู ฮ่าๆๆๆๆๆๆๆ

น่าอิจฉาจังครับ ผมนี่เวลาไปกับใคร ที่เขาถ่ายให้ กับผมถ่ายให้ ต่างกันราวฟ้ากับเหวเลย พอตั้งกล้องถ่ายเอง ดีกว่าเขาถ่ายให้นิดนึง อิอิอิอิอิ

น่าเที่ยวจังเลยค่ะ ที่นี่ยังคงรักษาความเป็นบ้านไม้กันเยอะเลยนะคะ

เก่าจนเกือบเดินตกน้ำเลยคะ 🤣🤣🤣

คิดถึงไทยมากเลยค่า คุณปูน่ารักมากค่า

ขอบคุณค่ะ😊

บรรยากาศดีน่าเดินชมเดินเที่ยวมากครับ

มาเสาร์อาทิตย์จะคึกคักคะ ร้านจะเปิดมากกว่าด้วยคะ

น่าไปเที่ยวมากๆเลยค่ะ

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63635.72
ETH 2597.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91