My dance prayer to the creative forces in this universe-entry to the iTalent contest.

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail
source of image is unknown

This is my entry to the iTalent contest in the performance art category.

Read more about the contest here:
https://steemit.com/art/@ivan.atman/italent-contest-auditions-have-started-or-45-steem-rewards-or-all-talents-or-auditory-arts-visual-arts-performing-arts

Dancing heals me on many levels. From top to toe...
It raises my vibration to where I hear angels sing.
I am engulfed in love and bliss and ecstacy as I whirl in love and light
On the beach...I hold my dreams in sacred space
Being through my heart
I am in a different space...the field of any possibilities and potential.
I bring my dreams one by one
My loved ones- I face as
I shower them with protection and light.
Pure delight flow through my veins as I dance uninhabited free and at one with the moment.
Insights arrive for approval in my own psyche

We have been here...for a long time...call us the birdtribes...aliens...oddballs...hippies...whatever you like...
We have been among you all this time.
Our learning had to speed up- resulting me to be in 18 different shools.
I moved too many times- but because of the general amnesia one suffers from when arriving here- I had a life of lots of constant change.
Being the only way for growth to lead to this moment of being- which encapsulates this time of this age!
Yet this moment is one of such beauty and spledour.

I danced in the morning the prayer of protection, the prayer to Source and all that is, the prayer of creativity of light creations, the prayer for us all to shine,the prayer for the Goddess to rise.the prayer for the people of Dakota, the prayer for the Trees, the prayer for abundance and properity.

My day has tuned into a clearblue sky kinda day, I am feelin blissed out on a positive mind and a heart full of love.

Organiclove
Nomvula the Greeninglady

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Thank you for sharing this with us, hope others will understand your skill set and endurance in this vid, I love your approach towards life and understand the healing you receive from this routine ✌ the poem you wrote resonates with love and truth, I really enjoyed it @nomvula

Thank you for participating in the iTalent Contest
PERFORMING ARTS

 
Don't forget you must vote from 5'th until 10'th of March if you want to be eligible, please check other contestants, if you don't vote for other artists/performers you get disqualified

PLEASE DO NOT VOTE BEFORE THE ANNOUNCEMENT
ON THE 5'th OF MARCH

good luck @nomvula

ballot-1294935.png

iTALENT CONTEST "VOTING" HAS STARTED

All contestants must vote if they want to stay in the competition, contestants that don't vote until the 10'th of March are diqualified
How and where to vote you can find in the link below

https://steemit.com/art/@ivan.atman/italent-qualifications-or-voting-time-has-now-begun-or-all-contestants-vote-from-6-th-until-10-th-of-march

Good luck @nomvula

For any questions join the iTalent discord server

https://discord.gg/g4EZQ3d

discorg.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69622.49
ETH 3691.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.23