Praying to Source part II

in #dlive7 years ago

Thumbnail

I have issues!
I wish to pray to Source and let Source know that I am not happy...I am Sad...
Hard times requires furious dancing.
This is my unedited live show from this morning.
It was raining when I started, when I left ..the Sun was shining!
I am Nomvula the Greeninglady and I am here to turn this world around!

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

This post used the @earthnation tag.

Earth Nation is a Planetary Alliance of cooperative businesses and humanitarian organizations creating decentralized/ethical alternatives.

Into new paradigm, conscious focused, humanitarian, spiritual, or pro-active solutions?

Join like-minded souls and let's build a better world.
Visit: http://earthnation.world

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57673.98
ETH 2343.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37