Fitness contest week 18

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail

Hi
My name is Nomvula and I go to the beach daily to do my exercise of yoga, headstand and whirling!
Yes I have a sixpack and I dance for upto one and a half hours.
I use creative visualization and I use dance as a tool to manifest my wishes.
I were crippled 10 years ago, and I can still not run or jump, but I can whirl for hours!
This clip is my abundance dance where I dance for my abundance as well as the abundance of all the Earth's nations.
Thank you for watching!
organic love,
Nomvula

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Wow!
Upvoted and resteemed!

thank you @donwhale! much appreciated!

Great post and lovely video!
Please change one tag to #donatelloclubdigitalcard.
Thank you so much!

This post has received a 4.82 % upvote from @boomerang thanks to: @nomvula

Great post, thanks for sharing!

thank you! I also like it.

This post has received a 12.51 % upvote from @aksdwi thanks to: @nomvula.

You got a 1.93% upvote from @buildawhale courtesy of @nomvula!
If you believe this post is spam or abuse, please report it to our Discord #abuse channel.

If you want to support our Curation Digest or our Spam & Abuse prevention efforts, please vote @themarkymark as witness.

You got a 7.09% upvote from @allaz courtesy of @nomvula!

Remember you can go to your post here and edit in anything that you couldn't before. ie. your signature and links and tags etc.

I'm debating if it's harmful or better to adjust the tags once dlive, dtube or dsound has set theirs by default.

Dlive makes funny tags once it imports the post into steemit. It adds Dlive in front of every tag

Leave it It's probably better to leave those tags so it gets seen on those said platforms.

Congratulations!

Thank you for taking part!

WOW!!!! that is just so awesome! Thank you kindly!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64136.70
ETH 3128.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94