You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Roses - Original Song By Steven Alexander

in #dlive6 years ago

Ahhh your music is AMAZING!!!! Pretend I didn't hear this because I follow you on steemit, and I just heard it on the radio for the first time. I'd be like, this is a dope song, I'm gonna play it again.

The tune is catchy, love your voice, and your hair, and all of the heart and raw emotion in it. I wanna sing with you. And I guess I am...just singing along from Vietnam.

The timing of this couldn't be any more perfect. Just found out 30 minutes ago that a friend died, so this matches my mood.

Sort:  

wow! your comment just made me so happy :) !!! that means so much @nomadicsoul <3 i'm grateful people actually like my original songs. i'd be super down to collaborate with you on a tune lol. i just followed you so lets definitely keep in touch and im going to check out your blog soon! do you sing? really, thankyou for such a genuine and uplifting comment. it means so much. i'm very sorry to hear about your friend.. when the universe says your time is up.. well i suppose it is. i believe theres so much more to come after this life. our journeys are just beginning . i am sorry though... any how please feel free to share with your friends as i really want to touch the world with my music. cant wait to connect with you some more. thanks for finding and believing in me <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61124.40
ETH 2666.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60