You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Shop Fresh! Exploring Santa Barbara Farmer’s Market

in #dlive6 years ago

Purple carrots are awesome, but so are purple potatos! Oregon has some amazinggg farmer's markets too! Can you believe I've never been to Cali? I almost want to avoid it on purpose just because it's so ridiculous that I haven't been there that it kind of makes me laugh.

Sort:  

Omg speaking of Oregon, I’m on a flight to Portland as we speak!

Omg you NEED to let me show you around!

Wait!?!! You are in Portland right now?

I wish! I was there all last year... Where were you then?!?!? Haha. I wanna show you around in real life omg it would be the coolest. I love showing people around, but extra if it's you. I'm in Vietnam now

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67009.65
ETH 2602.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67