You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Live Kitten Cam & Chill

in #dlive6 years ago

I only can flag one thing at a time. And I am not flagging kittens. I am flagging streams which in my opinion is cute, but it is useless.

You could record an 1 hours video and loop it, and it would be mostly the same.

Sort:  

That's your opinion and just because you think it's useless it does not deserve a flag. As far as draining resources , let @dlive decide and manage that. As far i know you are not a member of dlive team, and if they don't have an issue with me "draining their resources", why should you ?

In my opinion recording one hour and loop it, it's abuse. It's meant to be a live stream of what kittens do. I mean you could record 1 h of your life and loop it ...depending on where u are...i am sure u are doing the same thing everyday.

just because you think it's useless

I use my right to vote. On steem code is the law, and code of Steem blockchain allows me, to vote on content as I think it is best for the platform.

In my opinion recording one hour and loop it, it's abuse.

I meant something else. I believe, that if someone would like to watch something like this, then you could upload single 1-hour long video, and this person could watch this in loop with pretty the same result.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61219.98
ETH 2927.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66