Overwatch Competitive Session

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail

Regular crazy game where I pray to get to the Plat. Join me on a bumpy journey!

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

You guys love Full Metal and Harry Potter!!

Welcome to dlive enjoy your party :)

Oh man Pharah. I typically Moira so you're my rival haha

Moira is a threat to all lol

Very versatile which is why I like to play her. I don't trust healers haha. A good sombra is crazy dangerous, love the new hack patch that disables wallrunning and such

So I'm with DUnite! We've got a great streaming community there including a bunch of Overwatch streamers! If you ever wanna join heres our discord link! https://discord.gg/zbvmaer Cheers hope to see you on there!

This post has received a 28.57 % upvote from @moneymatchgaming thanks to: @ukuleletutorials. Upvote this Post to Support the MMG Community on Steemit! :)

😀😀😀great post!

little hi! and i back on game ^^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55258.26
ETH 2459.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.19