Overwatch Friday Competitive Session

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Regular game where I pray to get to the Plat. Join me on a bumpy journey!

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

good streem.... keep playing

Finally got my PC set up today. . . I miss playing Overwatch. I don't think I'm ranked high enough yet for competitive play since I just got it Dec 2017.

I love the game, lots of room to improve and be smart, so I'll catch your stream sometime : )

Only need to be level 25 to play competitive.

good stream! upvote my stream as well pls! :D

Heya! How is it going?

Hey @noeim, I'm trying to start an Overwatch community here on Steem. If you're interested, come by the discord and hang out; would be great to have you there!

If you have any questions, feel free to ask me anything! https://discord.gg/WSyn7pk

wow seems to be very interesting with your life

thanks for share

Wow nice, we need more lady streamers here. Keep it up noeim! :)
keep grinding that plat! And gratz for the massive upvote. <3

it is nice stream

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61420.98
ETH 3276.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47