You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: When Having A Good Time Becomes Hard!

in #dlive6 years ago

Am now experiencing an "unexplainable feeling of satisfaction" after going through this post. It more like the feeling have been nuturing but couldn't put them to words.
"All of us are perfect, even in our constant desire to better ourselves" this particular line meant alot to me in my own little pespective. If you allow me put that into my own words, i'll say 'all of us are perfect even in our imperfections'.
It's a truism that everybody want more power in the society we live, hence lies and deception which are found in the corridor of acquiring more power becomes the order of the day.

Like i'll always say "it a cruel world, we just happen to live in it"

I really love this @teamsteem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69508.29
ETH 3366.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74