My Gohan #1: First time at indoor playground!

in #dlive7 years ago

Thumbnail

My baby is Gohan. He is only seven months old. In this development milestone, my Gohan can play alone with toys but it's the first time we let him joy at indoor playground so everything is strange to him. There is no kid the same age as my son. Gohan is the youngest kid here. He hasn't walked by himself yet. Thus, he need his dad to raise him up if necessary. We want to let my son go out a lot to familar with everything around him. We hope him have more experiences day after day.
Thank you for watching my video!

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

It is usually a beautiful experience for kids. And putting him out there gives him a sense of joy

Yep. Absolutely agree with you. We always try to arrange time to go out together. That's great time for my child to learn something new.

Yeah truth. Family time is essentially needed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59622.00
ETH 2549.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53