my travel with team

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail

hello everyone , hello dlive,my name is Thao, i come from Viet Nam
this is my video was made by my myself, I made it very meaningful with funny activities with foreigners from all over the world
you can see these picture i took with my team, they are funny and lovely, this is my first time i was talk with many people from different country such as Australia, india, korea, philippines, spanish,

my travel went to BẢN RÕM ( SOc Son in Ha Noi, Viet Nam),contain 18 peoples, we went there by motorbike, road is not difficult and everything are good. we prepared food, drink to cook together
Bản RÕM is great place to camping together, The scenery is quite beautiful and so many people in here, they with family, friends,
we have a very strange experience, kick, make joke, grill , camp,.make troi cake in viet nam
we sing and talk together about culture , peoples , when i ask them What do you like most in Vietnam? them answer are nature and peoples,i want to have travel to other country , they are friendly , they always smile, they teach me things which i don't know, they learned how to make troi cake in viet nam, it is popular cake in viet nam

it is meaning day with me, thank you so much for watching my video ,

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Hello... It's me you're looking for.

who are you?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 68156.06
ETH 3517.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81