I am the one of the winner of DLive Campaign! 🤗🤗🤗

in #dlive6 years ago

https://s3.us-east-2.amazonaws.com/partiko.io/img/neopch-i-am-the-one-of-the-winner-of-dlive-campaign-uqkxpfkf-1536549298994.png

The newest IRL @dlive campaign results are here and I have attached a screenshot results.

As you can see I have won a category "Best Editing and Visual Award" 🎥

Thank you very much DLive for this reward. This will definitely push me to work even harder on my editing 😎

Congrats to all the winners! @intuitivejakob @canditits95 @shawnsporter @allseeingewe @michaelcabiles @milo.mar @waybeyondpadthai

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

#2 pretty good my friend!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yay, go neo vlog!!!

Posted using Partiko Android

GO NEOvlog! Without "Yay", please ;)

Now every post I do on your posts will contain yay ❤

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for the shout-out... Best editing and visuals award is worth checking out your stuff for sure!

Thanks for your comment. Appreciate :)
This is what they said so that might be true ;-) Enjoy!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63688.35
ETH 3125.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97