You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Final Fantasy XV Playthrough: To Buy or Not to Buy? - DLive Exclusive

in #dlive6 years ago

I have the PS4 eye camera but I find the first generation PS4's audio loses sync after 4 minutes if you're using it and the game play slows down as well. I just started recording audio on a separate computer mic instead. I need a lot of new equipment but hopefully a few years working on Steem will help me afford them.

Sort:  

dang for real? well work with what you can at the moment. Logitech makes awesome video cameras that work as mics as well. I have a Logitech Pro Webcam C920 that was less then $40 and it works amazing. A solid purchase if you're looking a solid product.

That sounds a lot better than the $100 PS4 mic :p

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58615.18
ETH 2559.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52