#ULOG # 22: The first ulog of my son, the children also do ULOG @surpassinggoogle

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail

Hello friends uloggers, I hope you are well, today I want to share with you this video that is the second for me on the platform and which fills me with much joy, is the first word my son says, which was by the way. It fills me with great satisfaction to share it with you in what I have titled the First ULOG of my SON, because as our kid Terry @surpassinggoogle said today the children can also do ulog and as the Ulog is about our day to day, our routines, tastes and daily activities, today I want to show you one of the most important in the life of a child and that of us as parents. The first word of my son, I hope you enjoy the #Ulog of my little one.

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

he's beautiful - thanks for sharing!

So exciting
#God bless your son
#keep uloging

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56586.53
ETH 2392.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30