React of Not Sure's final speech in Idiocrazy | cartoon animation

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail

This is a participation in @felixxx challenge.

When I read first of this challenge I thought it would be the perfect time to try something new. I wanted to animate something.
Now I am here with a cartoon animation including at least 160 pictures (I counted 160 but I can't completely say that this is the right number).

I took hours of painting these pictures, putting them together as a film and always think about how to draw the next scene.

Please keep in mind that I am not very talented in drawing and I know there is much less detail than in the film but still it is okay I think.

If you'd like to compare with the original scene of the film you can watch it here on YouTube:

Normally here would be a long article but this time it is a short video with lots of work in it.

Sort:  

Resteemed your article. This article was resteemed because you are part of the New Steemians project. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Einfach so.... Berührend! .... Am Ende konnte ich nicht anders, als zu weinen...

:D voll gut! hast den Sieg eh schon sicher, trust me

You are probably a pedophile. This is why my video was offensive to you. Go report this LOSER!

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61129.70
ETH 2660.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55