You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Official Introduction To Dlive | @nathanmars ( STEEM Angel )

in #dlive6 years ago

I admire your honesty, I believe remaining active Steemian is good enough and also I’ll ask my followers to spend on average at least 3 hours a day depending on thier circumstances.

I guess most important things than the amount of time we spend per day are

  1. Long term Commitment
  2. Collaboration with others
  3. Try new ways to make Steem fit your lifestyle

For me personally, I’m more creative when there is less time and more pressure to deliver. I know everyone is different. I truly believe putting yourself out in the Social media world fully will help you figure out yourself.

I’ve so much faith in your ability my friend :)))

Sort:  

Thank you sir!

  1. Long term Commitment
  2. Collaboration with others
  3. Try new ways to make Steem fit your lifestyle

I will take those into consideration also.

I could also be more creative when there is less time and more pressure to deliver at times. But as you have said, "everyone is different". I just hope I quickly figure out what will really work for me.

Thanks also for having much faith in my ability.

Everyone is different.

Knowing yourself and knowing your strengths are key for all Steemians!

Alright, thank you.

I guess you missed one of my Dlive video. still waiting for you to check it out. Your feedback will be appreciated.

Just watched your Dlive video now and I’ll be watching your Dtube vlogs soon.

Just to let you know that I’ll be announcing my Telegram username in my next vlog as I want to be able to talk to true followers like yourself:)

I'm glad you did take your time to watch my vlog. I'm really grateful. Thanks for the feedback also.

Giving your true followers your telegram username will be a great idea sir, there are lot of people who want to discuss with you personally about one challenges or the other, and I am one of them. We will all be patiently waiting till then.

Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60115.50
ETH 3192.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45