Dear Vietnamese speaking followers! I appreciate your contribution in my steemit journey

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail

Mọi Steemians đều phải tăng giá trị cho hành trình của Steemian khác - nếu không bạn chỉ
một DEAD Steemian chết tiệt - @ nathanmars

Câu hỏi:
Làm ơn cho tôi biết làm thế nào bạn thêm giá trị cho cuộc hành trình của Steemian theo cách của riêng bạn?

Chỉ chấp nhận câu trả lời Dlive đúng.
Chỉ trả lời đúng câu hỏi này bằng cách bình luận liên kết câu trả lời vlog dlive của bạn trên bài đăng tiếp theo của tôi có tên là “DliveBox để trả lời câu hỏi“ Làm cách nào bạn thêm giá trị cho hành trình của Steemian khác? ”
Hoàn toàn KHÔNG CÓ NHẬN XÉT cho vlog này

Tôi đoán đọc bài viết này cung cấp cho bạn một số ý tưởng để trả lời câu hỏi.
https://www.google.co.uk/amp/s/www.theminimalists.com/value/amp/

Tôi sẽ đợi cho đến khi DliveBox đạt 100 câu trả lời cho câu hỏi này, tôi sẽ tiếp tục với
STEEMIAN HUNT 10k (SH10k)
DANH SÁCH THIÊN NHIÊN DUY NHẤT alpha (SAL⍺)

Cũng trong bài viết tiếp theo của tôi, tôi sẽ chia sẻ Telegram của mình với tất cả những người theo chân thực của tôi, bởi vì tôi muốn hướng dẫn bạn trả lời câu hỏi này.

Nathan Mars
Tôi không bán quyền lực bước của tôi cho ít hơn $ 100.

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Atlast i made it through,this is my introductory post at dlive,i hope you will give me a rousy welcome

https://steemit.com/dlive/@readwan/410206e0-7c06-11e8-914f-b514a7e876ae

Can you please change your title for your dlive ?

Yeah

weldone sir Mr nathanmars...... Thanks for always having everyone in mind, irrespective of our race

Thank you my friend.
Everyone is important to me and especially you @asoju :)
Keep on Steeming!!

The difficulties of the Spanish language also suffer these hardship by yourself! You sit! It would be worth it!

welcome. And you will always be supportive! You are a legend!

Where is your dlive introduction vlog my friend ? I want to see you :)))

sir i will post my introductory video at dlive

I’m super excited to see you my friend:)

I don't know your language. But your Dlive video is very informative. Thanks @nathanmars

Where is your dlive introduction vlog my friend ? I want to see you :)))

very informative video...thanks for sharing

Where is your dlive introduction vlog my friend ? I want to see you :)))

It's very difficult for me to record the video, my friend, I'm missing, I'm a poor team

Where is your dlive introduction vlog my friend ? I want to see you :)))

best of luck on steemit.

Where is your Dlive video introduction ??

I want to see you my friend

Is this room is your kitchen.
Beautiful kitchen sir.

Thank you and this my friend’s house.

Oh sir sorry for say about your personal information.

No worries. I’m 100% open
I don’t have anything to hide

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 61014.18
ETH 3412.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52