Dlive Exclusive - Do you know why I’m self made millionaire? Because I got my PhD in Self-Education from YouTube university

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

“Formal education can make you a living and self education can make you fortune” very fucking true at least in my life.

Thank you YouTube and I was able to self educate myself last 4 years and able apply everything I learned into my life.

Now my life has transformed and I’m financially independent and I’ll never forget you!

Now I’m moving on with Dlive and you’ve specially place in my heart.

Question for you : My dear Steemians, Do you want to be financially independent ?

If your answer is “YES” then Just comment “YES” otherwise DO NOT comment. No other comments are accepted apart from “YES”

Also as usual you must have minimum 100SP to comment on this post.

Strictly do not comment if you’ve less than 100SP.

Be self educated and respect others!

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

YES

YES

YES

yes

YES

Yes

YES

yes

Yes

YES

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63605.39
ETH 3470.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52