Mini Dlive ~ Response to fellow Dliver @ecoinstant

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

As I mentioned in the video my Telegram details
@dddnomad
+447901003594

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

You have given us a beautiful video and you said in the video I do not know how many real friends I have but I would say I am your real friend and I want to be your real friend forever

Thank you for your response! I will respond in a video as well!

I did download telegram but, I think because I am traveling and tried to register on my phone with a google voice number, was marked as a 'spammer', so I can't message you until you add me too. I'll include the details in my next video.

:)

Here is the link to my reply!

Thank you for adding value to my journey!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64349.20
ETH 2673.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83